Need Bespoke Training?

If you are a salon owner and have several staff that you wish to train, please contact us here and one of our training partners will get straight back to you.

Foundation Training, Rapid Volume or Lash Lift Training

Training dates are available below for all of our training courses.

April 2018

Sunday 1st April – Newmarket

Monday 2nd April – Newmarket

Wednesday 4th April – Newcastle

Saturday 7th April – Salisbury (Foundation training)

Sunday 8th April – Northumberland

Saturday 14th April – Newcastle

Sunday 15th April – Newmarket and Northumberland

Monday 16th April – Newmarket

Tuesday 17th April – Newcastle

Saturday 21st April – Salisbury (Foundation training)

Sunday 22nd April – Northumberland

Wednesday 25th April – Newcastle

Sunday 29th April – Newmarket and Northumberland

Monday 30th April – Newmarket

May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May – Newcastle

Saturday 5th May – Salisbury (Foundation training)

Sunday 6th May – Northumberland

Monday 7th May – Newmarket

Tuesday 8th May – Newmarket

Wednesday 9th May – Northumberland

Thursday 10th May – Northumberland

Saturday 12th May – Newcastle

Sunday 13th May – Northumberland

Monday 14th May – Salisbury (Rapid Volume lashes) and Newmarket

Tuesday 15th May – Newmarket

Wednesday 16th May – Newcastle

Friday 18th May – Newmarket

Saturday 19th May – Salisbury (Foundation training)

Sunday 20th May – Northumberland and Newmarket

Monday 21st May – Newmarket

Tuesday 22nd May – Newcastle and Newmarket

Thursday 24th May – Salisbury (Lash Lift)

Sunday 27th May – Northumberland and Newmarket

Monday 28th May – Newmarket

Tuesday 29th May – Newmarket

Wednesday 30th May – Newcastle

 

June 2018

Saturday 2nd June – Newcastle

Saturday 9th June – Northumberland

Wednesday 13th June – Newcastle

Sunday 17th June – Northumberland

Wednesday 20th June – Newcastle

Sunday 24th June – Northumberland

Wednesday 27th June – Newcastle

 

Additional training dates are available in Newcastle, so please complete the form below and the trainer will be in touch to discuss your options.